NCPA Members Forum on Preparing for DMEPOS Site Surveys

Have questions about an upcoming DMEPOS site visit? The American Board of Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics and Pedorthics (ABCOPP) has begun surveying community pharmacies so they may meet government quality standards designed to protect beneficiaries, limit fraud and demonstrate efficient operating practices.

Register now to attend this new, live NCPA teleconference to hear from Scott Williamson, Director Facility Accreditation of ABCOPP with surveyor observations to help you prepare for your site visit.

 

Title: NCPA Members Forum on Preparing for DMEPOS Site Surveys

Speakers: Scott Williamson, ABCOPP

Hosted By: NCPA

Date & Time: 7/30/2009 1:00:00 PM Eastern

 

Description:

Have questions about an upcoming DMEPOS site visit? The American Board of Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics and Pedorthics (ABCOPP) has begun surveying community pharmacies so they may meet government quality standards designed to protect beneficiaries, limit fraud and demonstrate efficient operating practices.

So make plans now to attend this new, live NCPA teleconference to hear from Scott Williamson, Director Facility Accreditation at ABCOPP with surveyor observations to help you prepare for your site visit.

 

Event Date and Time:

Eastern: 7/30/2009 1:00:00 PM

Central: 7/30/2009 12:00:00 PM

Mountain: 7/30/2009 11:00:00 AM

Pacific: 7/30/2009 10:00:00 AM

 

Register Now

Note: in case the provided link does not work properly, please follow the steps below to register.

1. Go to https://www.telspan.com/Registration/Jump.aspx

2. Copy and paste the event number 3828 to that page

3. Click Register Now button

For help, please call 800-898-2315.